Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Katy went beyond my expectations offering excellent service and she explained the loan process every step of the way. We had multiple time constraint

May 02, 2016 by Anonymous
Name: Mark Allen • 
Review Title: Katy goes the extra mile! • 
City: Atascadero 

Katy went beyond my expectations offering excellent service and she explained the loan process every step of the way. We had multiple time constraints involved in buying my new home but Katy made sure everything was completed on time, without worry. I highly recommend Spinnaker Financial


Katy was so helpful making our families dream come true of owning our home. Katy walked us through the process and explained in details what was goin

Apr 22, 2016 by Anonymous
Name: Saulo Gomez • 
Review Title: Katy Otis was the best • 
City: Paso Robles 

Katy was so helpful making our families dream come true of owning our home. Katy walked us through the process and explained in details what was going on through out the entire process. Every question we had was answered by Katy. She was always available to help us. She made us feel like we were part of her family. I will always go to Katy in the future she is the best and I highly recommend her.


I have worked with Katy on the purchase of our house and also refinancing it, she has made the experience worry free. Katy is very proactive and would

Apr 21, 2016 by Anonymous
Name: Sean Regalado • 
Review Title: Amazing service!!! • 
City: Atascadero 

I have worked with Katy on the purchase of our house and also refinancing it, she has made the experience worry free. Katy is very proactive and would go above and beyond making the process of purchasing a home a breeze. My experience with Katy and spinnaker was so amazing I have referred several people to her and will continue to do so. I will continue to go to Katy for any of my future loan needs.


As a first time home buyer I didn't know where to start. Very luckily I was directed to Katy Otis by a friend. Katy was and is a blessing to me and my

Apr 21, 2016 by Anonymous
Name: James Powell • 
Review Title: Absolutely amazing service • 
City: San Miguel 

As a first time home buyer I didn't know where to start. Very luckily I was directed to Katy Otis by a friend. Katy was and is a blessing to me and my family. The loan process was flawless i was very impressed. I was absolutely amazed how proactive Katy was. Katy and Spinnaker financial will always have my business whatever it may be. I strongly suggest Katy Otis as a loan officer for your next home buying experience. Best of the best!!!!!


Kay always serves my clients with Top Notch Service from beginning to end! Kay & Mary go above and beyond to make certain that everyone is kept in th

Feb 02, 2015 by Anonymous
Name: Mary Arnold • 
Review Title: Top Notch Service! • 
City: Atascadero 

Kay always serves my clients with Top Notch Service from beginning to end! Kay & Mary go above and beyond to make certain that everyone is kept in the loop and they strive for perfection and it shows with Happy clients at closing! Thanks again for another job WELL DONE! I appreciate the added measures both Kay & Mary go to for the client best interest at heart!


We have several losns with Spinnaker Financisl. Tyson, Kay and Mary have always been great to work with. We look forward to working with them again i

Jan 04, 2015 by Anonymous
Name: Randy and Aline K. • 
Review Title: Just plain GREATService • 
City: Sutter Creek, CA 

We have several losns with Spinnaker Financisl. Tyson, Kay and Mary have always been great to work with. We look forward to working with them again in the future.


Katy was an awesome partner. We would not have made it through the home purchase process without her. She was great about keeping us informed every st

Jan 04, 2015 by Anonymous
Name: Vicki and Gary Jewell • 
Review Title: Katy is the Best !! • 
City: Atascadero 

Katy was an awesome partner. We would not have made it through the home purchase process without her. She was great about keeping us informed every step of the way, answering any questions, and easing concerns we may have had. We highly recommend Katy and Spinnaker Financial if you are looking to purchase a home. Two Enthusiastic Thumbs Up from the Jewells !!


Not only did Katy help with the sale of our home, (which was probably a record 17 day escrow!), but walked us through the difficult new construction

Dec 15, 2014 by Anonymous
Name: Anna Power • 
Review Title: Amazing!!!! • 
City: Atascadero 

Not only did Katy help with the sale of our home, (which was probably a record 17 day escrow!), but walked us through the difficult new construction experience as well. She is dedicated and became a friend to me. I would most certainly refer her expertise!!


Our escrow closed in 4 weeks. A VA loan which I was apprehensive about, but Kay had it nailed. She knew what she needed, when she needed and accepted

Dec 11, 2014 by Anonymous
Name: Donna Winingham • 
Review Title: Get's the job done, quickly! • 
City: Templeton 

Our escrow closed in 4 weeks. A VA loan which I was apprehensive about, but Kay had it nailed. She knew what she needed, when she needed and accepted nothing less. The trust she had from the lender was obvious and impressive. She's a real pro! I would not hesitate in referring her or using her again. An asset to Spinnaker.


It is such a pleasure working with Katy Otis. With every call and every communication, she is positive, pleasant, and professional. The home purchasin

Oct 19, 2014 by Anonymous
Name: Katy Otis • 
Review Title: Positive, Pleasant and Professional! • 
City: Paso Robles 

It is such a pleasure working with Katy Otis. With every call and every communication, she is positive, pleasant, and professional. The home purchasing process can mean plenty of forms to complete, requirements to meet, boxes to tick, etc., (and did I mention forms to complete?), yet Katy helped with every form, explained thoroughly and patiently what was happening when things weren’t clear to me, and was always not only on top of things, but a step ahead of the process. It was truly a pleasure working with her! I’d be happy to do so again in a heartbeat!


Spinnaker Financial , USA 5.0 5.0 37 37 Katy went beyond my expectations offering excellent service and she explained the loan process every step of the way. We had multiple time constraints involved in buying my new ho
Page:
1234
©Spinnaker Financial. Site development by Access Publishing
Spinnaker Financial, Inc.
724 Spring Street, Paso Robles, CA 93446
(805) 238-3516